Christmas Clothing

I love what some people call the tacky, ugly christmas sweaters, turtlenecks, socks, jewelry.
Probably because when I was in college I couldnt afford to go home at Christmas. My parents had their own business so money was tight, but since I was putting myself thru Art school in Pittsburgh I needed the money from my job and taking time off just wasn’t an option.
So when I see the loud, adorable and silly Christmas sweatshirts, sweaters, earrings, necklaces, bracelets, hats, socks and anything else Christmas I just smile.
I think that one day when I retire (or sooner if I had only won the lottery!) I will move to
Santa Claus, Indiana and open a Christmas store and wear my sweaters and socks year round.

Today’s outfit
Goldish colour top
Christmas white vestChristmas white vest
Kelly green skirt
Red package Christmas socks
Black wedges
Gold Christmas tree earringsChristmas tree earrings

Leave a Reply

