One of the ladies that I work with this week was talking now that Autumn is here and winter is just around the corner she can stop shaving her legs!

That makes no sense to me what so ever. It’s not like she wears skirts or dresses; she always wears trousers so what would the seasons have to do with shaving?

Maybe I was born in the wrong era or live in the wrong country because I believe in dressing nicely ever day.
Taking care of yourself always.
On weekends when I barely wear makeup, I still like looking my best.

To each her own

Today’s outfit:
Purple top
Khaki capris
Purple and silver necklace and earrings
Purple Toms

Leave a Reply

