This weekend I was re-arranging my shoes, putting my winter shoes away and bringing out my summer shoes. My espadrilles, sandals, keds, and flip flops; I noticed I have alot of flipflops. I keep a pair in my car, a pair by my door to get the mail. But instead of keeping them all in a plastic bag I reused this tote. I bought it last year and wore it out so much that the handles broke, but I couldnt bring myself to throw it out. I knew I could re-use it for something and I did. I have all my flip flops in them. I took 2 trouser hangers one on each side and now it is hanging in my closet! Saves space and time plus it was has a new purpose.

Flipflop holder
Today’s outfit
Teal top
Brown skirt
Teal swirly design scarf
Brown boots
Turq stone and amber stone earrings.

Leave a Reply

