My hopes for a early spring have been dashed. Chance of snow today and tomorrow. I love my sweaters, and boots and leggings and heavy coats, but I am over it. I am ready for Spring!
The stores and magazines dont help either. I see all these pretty light coloured dresses, skirts, and tops I just want to mix and match them with my clothing. Yet here today I am wearing a red top, a floral gray, red, slate and green scarf with gray skirt and gray tights and black shoes. Silver jewelry. Spring is on the back burner for now.

Leave a Reply

