I cant wait until spring gets here. I want to wear my flirty skirts and tops. I want to go to flea markets and street fairs. I want to go to garage sales. I want to ride my bike.I want to go to my local American Veterans Thrift Store aka: AM Vets and not freeze while trying on clothes(it’s a big place and either the heat isnt on at all or the heat is barely on.) Oh Spring how I cant wait for your arrival!
Today’s outfit
Multi coloured brown, yellow, purple, teal long sleeve turtle neck
Green trousers
Brown clogs
Gold jewelry
Heavy coat, gloves and hat! it is FREEZING OUT!
Cant wait for SPRING!

Leave a Reply

