I have been watching reruns of the Mary Tyler Moore show and I love some of her and Rhoda’s outfits. I like the long vests and turtle neck skirt combo that Rhoda wore. I love the dresses that Mary wore. I wish that designers would bring back those clothes not the clothing from the 80’s! I lived thru that era and there wasnt much I really liked.
Today’s outfit
Brown top with taupe tank underneath
Navy skirt
Mint green scarf with brown, navy and yellow butterflies on it
Brown boots
Gold earrings
Brown and white enamel bracelet-the one by the purple bracelet shown below.

Bracelets

Leave a Reply

