I hardly watched any of the Oscars. I had other things to do and I hate that it is on Sunday. Put it on Friday or Saturday so I can stay up and watch all of it. I did watch the Red Carpet…thats the best part anyway. Some of the outfits were SO BEAUTIFUL but what is it with these beautiful dresses and no necklaces. Not to call anyone out, but one lady in red wore her hair like she always does. I think that if you are going to take the time and get all dressed up you need to do it from head to toe. No long straight every day hair. But thats just me.
I liked most of the dresses; and I personally liked Anne Hathaways dress.
Today’s my every day outfit is
White shirt
Red, White, Taupe polk a dot skirt
Black chain necklace
Black hoops
Nude tights
Black shoes

Leave a Reply

