Thursday

 

I have bought some more bandanas and I am going to try to make a simple dress from them this weekend. If it works out I am going to try to make several for the summer. Wish me luck.

Today’s Outfit
Gray velvet top
Red Cardigan
Multi-coloured gray skirt
Nude tightsGray and Mavue Skirt
Black shoes
Red earrings and necklacered earringsred necklace
Red and Black enamel bracelet.Bracelets
(I dont know where my computer put my first photos of the bracelets, so I had to retake & download them again. Just love technology!)

Leave a Reply

